Problems registering at AoCZone?
You can try resending activation email. If that doesnt work you can send an email here. If you forgot your password click here.

AHK For Age of empire II

Moderators:  Carlos Ferdinand,  Genette,  Jaraldo

Advertisement from Google 
 

AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  wolvak105 » Fri May 19, 2017 11:05 pm

hi all am new member of aoczone :) , and fan of Age of empire 1+2 , am looking for AHK for Age of empire 2 :| :roll: , and thank you ;) :)
 wolvak105
 
Posts: 1
Joined: May 19, 2017
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  linetyReborn » Sat May 20, 2017 12:40 am

in case you didnt know using macros on voobly gets you banned ... and besides that , if you consider that strangers would just give you develloped macros for free then you are soo wrong
User avatar
 linetyReborn
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Oct 27, 2014
 1676 (48%)
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  lnightzl » Sat May 20, 2017 2:24 am

  19 May 2017, 23:40 GMT » linetyReborn wrote:
in case you didnt know using macros on voobly gets you banned ... and besides that , if you consider that strangers would just give you develloped macros for free then you are soo wrong


viper uses farm macro... how come he's not banned then?
 lnightzl
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Oct 24, 2011
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  linetyReborn » Sat May 20, 2017 2:33 am

he could use the macros before last months yes , but not after the anticheat update
User avatar
 linetyReborn
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Oct 27, 2014
 1676 (48%)
 
 

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Legend: Global moderators, News posters, Tournament moderators