Problems registering at AoCZone?
You can try resending activation email. If that doesnt work you can send an email here. If you forgot your password click here.
 Main Menu

 ForumsSearch »

 SY Nations Cup 2017

 King of the Desert

 Escape Gaming

 Polaris Series

 AoC Recorded Games

 AoE2HD Recorded Games

 AoFE Recorded Games

 Major Past Tournaments

 Users currently online
Members (27)
»  ACCM
»  Ator
»  Hico
Guests (98)

 AoC Clans Add yours »

 Links

 Auto downloadedFind »

 Ads

HD is fixed!

Take part in AoE2HD discussions, share strategies and gaming experience
Advertisement from Google 
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  bulletchen » Mon Jan 30, 2017 1:32 am

 bulletchen
 
Posts: 786
Joined: Sep 22, 2013
Age: 24
 1773 (50%)
 
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  JUDAS » Mon Jan 30, 2017 5:23 am

I just laugh reading this but not because the bugs, but for this sentence from this guy S1fly:

"Everyone knows AoE2 is a cash grab, either on HD or Voobly with lack of development into it atm". How that guy even compare those two?
User avatar
 JUDAS
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Jun 15, 2008
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  bulletchen » Mon Jan 30, 2017 12:23 pm

  30 Jan 2017, 04:23 GMT » JUDAS wrote:
I just laugh reading this but not because the bugs, but for this sentence from this guy S1fly:

"Everyone knows AoE2 is a cash grab, either on HD or Voobly with lack of development into it atm". How that guy even compare those two?


Since I know Sifly pretty well, I assume sarcasm.
 bulletchen
 
Posts: 786
Joined: Sep 22, 2013
Age: 24
 1773 (50%)
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  GmanStreams » Mon Jan 30, 2017 12:25 pm

yeah man this s1fly is a noob anyway Kapopa
Image
User avatar
 GmanStreams
 
Posts: 852
Joined: Feb 16, 2016
Location: Netherlands
Age: 21
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  SiFly » Mon Jan 30, 2017 12:30 pm

Yeah, what a noob
 SiFly
 
Posts: 1184
Joined: Jul 11, 2012
 
Advertisement from Google 
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  Coffee » Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:31 pm

They just addressed the trade cart bug, 5.1a just released. 5.2 beta coming out very soon from what I've heard.
 Coffee
 
Posts: 608
Joined: Mar 24, 2015
Location: United States
Age: 27
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  LegendOfSocks » Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:45 pm

I guess there is tc bug now and they can move around. Time to wait for that fix :lol:
<[TyRanT]_DauT_> i dont know how to instal this s***
User avatar
 LegendOfSocks
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Nov 06, 2013
Location: Australia
Age: 20
 1898 (44%)
 

Re: HD is fixed!

Postby  maximakoto » Thu Mar 02, 2017 9:32 pm

There is a 5.2a beta, but nobody it's playing...

I have the hd from two weeks ago, and it's bring many differents campaigns, i'm still not finish all, i love that.

In the nobeta version, the people play whit strange settings(imo), arabia all explored, crazy fast speed, so strange for my, i try to play but i have to resing, because i can't, lol.
 maximakoto
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Jan 20, 2015
 
 
Previous

Return to General AoE2HD Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Legend: Global moderators, News posters, Tournament moderators